Home 9 Reviews 9 Spencer Location

Spencer Location

Dr. Green and the Spencer location team membersOur Spencer, Indiana location is stationed right on Main street! When heading west on W Morgan Street, make a left on N Main Street and we’ll be on the right – across the street from Area Realty, Key Associates.

Open Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 8-5, Green Dental has expanded its practice to Spencer, Indiana. Dr. Brooks Green, son of Dr. Gordon Green, is the attending doctor at Green Dental of Owen County. The location is the former practice of Dr. James Cirgin, who has retired.

Over the last 45 years, we have built a practice where our patients are treated like family, feel comfortable, and want to return. Green Dental is dedicated to providing state of the art dentistry. Our comprehensive approach to dentistry means all procedures are performed in our office. This way, there is no need for us to refer you to anyone else – and your not going from office to office for simple treatments. Because we provide such a wide breadth of services, you can receive examinations, treatments, and maintenance in one convenient location throughout your life. If you’re looking for a local dentist, then Green Dental is here for you!

Review Summary

5  193
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
206 reviews
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2024
They are always so professional and courteous! They got me in within 24 hours to fix a problem that I was having with a tooth. They did an exceptional job!!!
Business Response:
Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2024
Great people and gental care!
Business Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2024
You guys are excellent in the care You give I always look forward to coming in, a loving atmosphere very caring and christan music playing that's wonderful
Business Response:
We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2024
I have been going to the dentist twice a year my whole life and have never had such a thorough experience! Staff is kind, friendly and considerate. They offer a dental membership plan for those of us without dental insurance which is very helpful. Special thanks to Rachel for getting me all cleaned... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Our Website, Apr 06, 2024
My 6 month checkup was professionally done by a very qualified hygienist, Laura. She is very professional, and at the same time, very friendly!! In fact, I have requested her for my next checkup in 6 months.
Business Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.
5 on Google, Apr 03, 2024
Very good employees. Hygienist is excellent.
Business Response:
We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2024
Every visit is an absolute pleasure. All the staff make you comfortable and are so pleasant to engage with. Everything that is being done will be described to you in detail. Jennifer will make sure that all your questions and future visits are explained/planned throughly before leaving. The upmost... more »
Business Response:
Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!
5 on Google, Apr 02, 2024
I just love all the stuff are friendly and helpful kind make you feel right at home. Thank you all so much. Five stars from me to you!!!
Business Response:
We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
5 on Google, Apr 02, 2024
Everyone is amazing there! Heather is thoroughly wonderful and professional! Dr Brooks is amazing! Jess, is an amazing person always smiling!
Business Response:
At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!
5 on Our Website, Apr 02, 2024
I'm not one to due reviews, but oh my goodness where do I start!!! Heather, I simply amazing, very thorough, very informative....my mouth, teeth , and self esteem have so improved since she began helping me! The main man Dr Brooks, well we will sum it up...he's awesome and he sets the bar... more »
Business Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Mar 26, 2024
Very good friendly , Jessica
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Our Website, Mar 26, 2024
In and out in a timely manner. Great care and concern about my problem.
Business Response:
We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2024
Kammy always listens to my concerns, is quick when working on my teeth, and is great to talk to! Braces have always been a dream of mine and the staff here have all made it a reality! I can't say enough good things about the entire office! Thank you Dr. Barnett, Kammy, and the whole team!
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a nice review! This really made our day! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Mar 20, 2024
Always a pleasure to see Jennifer. She is an absolute angel!!! We love her kindness and gentle way with my mother. She is always friendly, patient, and compassionate with the elderly, and I am sure she is that way with everyone she meets. We are blessed to have known her in two professional... more »
Business Response:
We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
5 on Google, Mar 13, 2024
Granddaughter had her spacers put in today, next week her braces. She always comes away from Green Dental in a good mood. I appreciate how much care they put into her oral hygiene. Keep up the good work Green?
Business Response:
The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2024
Very good care and got me in and out quick.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2024
Business Response:
Thank you! We love hearing from patients who are happy with our care and services!
5 on Google, Feb 13, 2024
Always a fantastic experience, everyone is so friendly and helpful
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2024
Great dental care and top notched customer service, you won't be disappointed!
Business Response:
We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!
5 on Google, Feb 07, 2024
Great atmosphere and great people! Very welcoming and make you feel like you’ve been there for awhile
Business Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2024
Dr. Brooks and his wonderful teammate simply the best. I have been a coward to dentist my whole life. I am 56 and this team took their time and showed me such compassion in my care. If not for this practice the team I would still be a coward. Dr. Brooks and his team have now made me winner and... more »
Business Response:
Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!
5 on Google, Jan 19, 2024
Great staff, fast and friendly service pain free!
Business Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2024
Professional Prompt Painless
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2024
Fantastic, Fun, and Friendly Staff!
Business Response:
Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!
5 on Google, Jan 02, 2024
Very professional and kind staff!
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Google, Jan 02, 2024
Finally went to see a dentist for the first time in seven (7) years, and this was definitely the best place to do it. Everyone was super friendly. They did a great job of explaining every step of the process without making me feel confused or ignorant. They’ve been really good about working... more »
Business Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Google, Dec 27, 2023
Green Dental got me taken care during Christmas! Dr. Barnett was very conscious. Haley was wonderful!
Business Response:
We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
5 on Google, Dec 27, 2023
Thoughtful, gentle and helpful! They have been taking care of my teeth for several years now and my teeth are doing really well!
Business Response:
We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!
5 on Google, Dec 25, 2023
I love the way they take care of me and take the pain away. I've never been treated as great as they do at Green Dental everyones great there.
Business Response:
At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!
5 on Google, Dec 20, 2023
The best experience I’ve had with a dental office! Rachel was so incredibly welcoming, calming, and gentle. Dr. Barnett and the rest of the staff were very kind and welcoming! I’m so glad my insurance wouldn’t cover my old office so I could experience this one!
Business Response:
The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
The best experience I’ve had with a dental office! Rachel was so incredibly welcoming, calming, and gentle. Dr. Barnett and the rest of the staff were very kind and welcoming! I’m so glad my insurance wouldn’t cover my old office so I could experience this one!
Business Response:
We appreciate your positive feedback, Shanna! It's great to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at Green Dental of Owen County. Our team strives to provide a welcoming and gentle environment for all our patients. Thank you for choosing us as your dental office!
5 on Google, Nov 06, 2023
I am well pleased with the assistance I get from green dental. They have always treated me well and the cost is reasonable.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Oct 30, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2023
Always a great experience, everyone is friendly and treats you like you are a friend.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Oct 25, 2023
They listen to you, and go above any other dentist to make sure you are comfortable. I had 2 root canals last year, I had no fear of getting the 2nd one done because of the great experience I had on the 1st one. Two of my family members have changed dentists to go there. Wonderful group of people!
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2023
Dr. Barnett always does top notch work and puts the patient at ease, and keeps them informed of each step and process. The office staff are always helpful and pleasant 😊
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Oct 11, 2023
Simple, smooth and thorough! Always kind and helpful!
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Oct 08, 2023
Every visit to Green Dental in Spencer, IN has been so pleasant. From the examination of my teeth to the X-rays to the cleaning were all professionally completed. I was truly pleased with my experience. Highly recommend.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2023
The staff are really great and will make you laugh. Very professional and did a very great job on getting my wisdom teeth pulled. The follow up appointment was very great as well. I would totally recommend Green Dental! Thank you ladies for the good work
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2023
Everyone was super nice and friendly and professional! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, May 23, 2023
I have had 2 appointments at Green Dental in Spencer, Ind. Both were Wonderful. Everyone is very welcoming, courteous, professional and take the time necessary for my care and concerns. More visits are slated to restore my complete smile.😁
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2023
I highly recommend Green Dental. Both locations (Lyons and Spencer) are excellent., the front office staff, dental hygenists and the Dentists are professional, extremely proficient, friendly and equally important is the level of customer service that is provided at both locations. I am extremely... more »
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2022
All staff treated me with care and very professional. It is never "fun" to have dental work done, but I felt safe very relived to have the work done.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Dec 13, 2022
Kind people. Professional people but down to earth. Great work.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Wonderful, resourceful, and knowledgeable staff. Incredibly thorough. I had two cavities filled and it was a breeze. Great place!
5 on Our Website, Dec 01, 2022
Each visit I have at the Spencer office everyone is pleasant, friendly and informative. My one visit so far at the Lyons office was while I was sedated and I'm sure it was the same environment.
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
4 on Our Website, Nov 30, 2022
Everything was explained well, everyone was very nice and professional. Free coffee was a nice plus.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Nov 18, 2022
Painless, great care
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Nov 15, 2022
Everyone is wonderful and very thorough. Thank you!
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Nov 10, 2022
Part time Rachael is the best oral hygienist I have encountered
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Nov 04, 2022
Everyone was wonderful! Made me feel more comfortable since I was so nervous.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Oct 26, 2022
Great visit. Kind people.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 26, 2022
Everyone very friendly and professional.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Oct 14, 2022
Very caring Doctor and Assistant! Thank you
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 12, 2022
I had to get a filling. It was painless and everyone was very nice.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Oct 09, 2022
Everyone was super nice, especially since I was so nervous.
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Oct 08, 2022
I highly recommend Green dental! Both Dr. Barnett and Dr. Green, along with their staff make the pain of going to the dentist much less painful. Super friendly, accommodating, and seem to actually care about their patients. My only complaint is I wish I would have found them sooner.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 07, 2022
Everyone is very friendly and professional and still very down to earth. great people
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2022
Business Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Oct 04, 2022
Everyone in the office is very kind and professional! I have complete confidence in the staff at Green Dental.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Sep 28, 2022
Friendly staff that’s great at what they do!
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Sep 28, 2022
Friendly professional staff pain free visit as pleasant as going to the dentist can be.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Sep 28, 2022
Friendly staff excellent care.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Sep 23, 2022
Always feel confident and good about knowledge, professionalism, and kindness when I have dentistry work done by Dr. Barnett and her staff.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 16, 2022
Green Dental is simply the best! Dr. Barnett is very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. Their staff is great - professional, yet friendly.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Sep 09, 2022
I am one that has procrastinated for years on going to the dentist. I started to have some issues and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. I have no insurance and Jessica was AMAZING on getting me the best appointment for me to save me money. I was super nervous going in today's appointment.... more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 31, 2022
On time and friendly
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Aug 23, 2022
As always very professional and focused on patient care.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 17, 2022
Very friendly and no one judged me for my issues thank you
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Aug 17, 2022
Been a while I been to dentist and I was treated great by staff and doctor thank you very much
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Aug 16, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
5 on Our Website, Aug 10, 2022
I was very nervous coming in this morning! BUT I was taken care of very well by the Dr & staff! She is excellent & I will recommend them for sure!! Thankful I can get my dental health in order without fear!
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Jul 28, 2022
The staff is so kind, their level of experience makes me feel comfortable knowing I am in good hands!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2022
Great office staff and great Dentist . I would recommend to anyone. They made me feel welcome and never judged me
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jul 26, 2022
Dr. Green Dental of Owen County has done a good job maintaining my teeth. They have put one crown in place for less cost than another estimate. I see them every six months. I am very satisfied.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Jul 25, 2022
Wonderful people, very professional
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Jul 23, 2022
Always a great experience. Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jul 20, 2022
Thank you for your friendly caring service. I appreciate all you have done taking care of all my dental work!
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2022
Professional, knowledgeable and kind!
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Jul 03, 2022
It was great as usual.🤓
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jun 29, 2022
I have not received dental care in a long time due to insurance, bad experience, embarrassment no time, etc. I have always had an excuse. As I get older I knew I needed to go, this office was so caring, gentle, explaining every detail, with cost. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Jun 11, 2022
As usual Dr. Barnett and Jennifer took great care with helping me with my dental needs on this last visit also want to thank Cindy this is by far the best dental care I believe I’ve ever had I’m very thankful for Green Dental in Spencer Indiana thanks again for everything sincerely John R... more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jun 08, 2022
Friendly staff, accommodating, caring and Dr. Barnett is an excellent dentist.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Jun 07, 2022
They treat you like a human, and don't make you feel embarrassed, which is saying a lot. I went in there for dentures, that I have been dealing with problems since the day I got them 3 years ago. I didn't expect them to be so awesome when I got them back. I went from using a tube of fixodent every... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jun 02, 2022
I called in to the office because I had a crown come off my tooth. I was heading out on vacation in a few days and wanted to see someone right a way. They got me in within an hour and an hour later was all fixed up! Couldn't have asked for a better outcome and of course the staff is wonderful as... more »
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Jun 02, 2022
I highly recommend Greene Dental. Dr Barnett and the staff are amazing. They are kind and compassionate and made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the building. I have had some urgent dental situations and the office staff were understanding and got me in ASAP. Thank you so much!!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jun 01, 2022
As usual top shelf A+ best dental care I’ve had ever thanks again John.🤓
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jun 01, 2022
I think that Green Dental is by far the best dental office around. They are always very professional. They have done a great deal of work on my teeth at a responsible price.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, May 31, 2022
Very pleased with my hygienist. Took the time to do a good job and not be rushed and gentle, no pain.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, May 25, 2022
Nice folks, excellent care in an unhurried patient-centered environment
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, May 25, 2022
It was a pleasure meeting all the ladies in the office. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
3 on Our Website, May 18, 2022
My mouth is hurting horribly. I will not call the doc for narcotics, however the procedure may not be a big to the dentist, big deal to me. I was Not given any pain meds. All good I will deal with the pain as sleeping and working. Not acceptable the doc not call me to see how I was doing after... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, May 13, 2022
Cleaning and checkup. All well, staff pleasant and efficient. Worth the drive.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, May 10, 2022
Wonderful experience at Green Dental today. Everyone was professional, yet friendly. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Apr 27, 2022
Another great experience! Dr. Barnett and the assisting staff members were all very helpful and caring.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Apr 26, 2022
I have had a tooth filled, X-rays, and just resent I had my teeth cleaned and My hygienist is the best, she cleaned my teeth with NO Pain, gentle and caring, First time meeting Dr. Green awesome person! Everyone just so wonderful as they could be. I’m so happy that I looked up dentist and... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Apr 26, 2022
Dr Brooks and Rachel were awesome.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
4 on Our Website, Apr 14, 2022
Great dentist, very friendly hygienist. Great people.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2022
You folks are great best dentist visits ever.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Apr 08, 2022
The entire staff, from the front desk, to the hygienist (Lauren?), to Dr.Barnette, are all extremely pleasant gentle and professionally skilled😊
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Mar 30, 2022
Was A pleasant experience. Friendly staff
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 29, 2022
Was an excellent visit got all my question answered
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2022
Nobody really likes going to the dentist but the ladies at Greens In Spencer do an amazing job. The nurses, doctor and the ladies at the front desk are great.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Mar 17, 2022
Best dental care around, lots of joy in this office excellent care, I’m so blessed to have found this kind of dental care. Thank you John
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Mar 16, 2022
The staff is so friendly.
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2022
I was scared to have a root canal due to past experiences with another dentist. Dr. Green did my root canal with little to no pain. I'm extremely happy with my visit.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 15, 2022
Everyone was very certious. My appointment routine was very relaxed. I usually am nervous when I have to go to the dentist. Thank 😊 you Green Dental.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Feb 15, 2022
Always a pleasure going . Friendly staff and Doctors . Recommend this facility to my sister and now she’s a patient to
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Feb 09, 2022
Had an emergency and they got me in right away.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jan 14, 2022
I was very nervous about my root canal, they made it flawless. I was made very comfortable and had no pain during or after. They were mindful of how nervous I was and made the process not so scary, very grateful for their professional manner. Everyone there was so supportive.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 14, 2022
Relaxing atmosphere, very pleasant staff, made me feel perfectly at ease during the entire process!!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jan 08, 2022
Dr Barnett and staff are always very friendly, professional. I always leave a happy customer.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Jan 01, 2022
I don’t like going to the dentist in my older age, I’m not as brave as I used to be. From the minute I arrive to the end of my appointment, everyone does a great job of putting you at ease and making the appointment go as smoothly as possible. The numbing process is done with skill and... more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Dec 30, 2021
As always, great service from great employees. My son discovered Green Dental is not in his insurance network and chooses to pay the extra money to stay with Green Dental!!!
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Dec 23, 2021
No pain, great staff
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Dec 22, 2021
Had a crown come loose and was worked in the next day. Still under “warranty“ so no charge. Good, cheerful group and worth the 40 mile round trip.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
3 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2021
They were friendly and efficient.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Nov 30, 2021
Great job, quick and painless. Dr. Brooks is the best.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Nov 24, 2021
Thank you so much for taking care of my teeth! Filling my cavity was quick and relatively pain free! And thanks for fitting me in before the holidays.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 28, 2021
Most comfortable dental visit ever.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Oct 27, 2021
Got my new teeth yesterday. Love my new smile
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 21, 2021
Very friendly and caring which puts patient at ease. The cleaning process was painless, thank you!!
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Oct 20, 2021
My 2nd time here and EVERYONE was so nice, helpful, and was able to enjoy myself will at the same time get my teeth checked and cleaned. I wish to thank the team for everything.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 20, 2021
Everyone was very thorough, and explained everything that was going on.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Oct 10, 2021
Went out of their way to make me comfortable Seemed genuinely interested in meeting my needs at the time of the visit thoroughly answering all my questions one of the most enjoyable visits I’ve ever had to any doctors office, thank you very much,John.🤓🙏⌛️
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Oct 07, 2021
Everyone is so nice. I now have teeth where I haven’t had them for years. I am very pleased. Thank you
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Oct 06, 2021
Quick and easy. Always friendly.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Oct 02, 2021
First time with the Green Dentistry and I couldn't have been happier! Everyone was friendly, kind, helpful, and I felt I had been coming here for years. Thank you great TEAM work.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Oct 01, 2021
WOULD RECOMMEND GREEN DENTAL TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!! BEST AND MOST ENJOYABLE DENTAL APPOINTMENT I HAVE EVER HAD!!
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Sep 23, 2021
I have been experiencing some problems with my teeth and my daughter recommended Dr. Barnett. I am 75 and have never had such a fantastic experience. Dr. Barnett made me feel so relaxed and was so gentle with me. I will highly recommend her to everyone I know. All I can say is a very big thank you... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Sep 01, 2021
My experience yesterday was great. I felt very little pain during the process and the staff was professional.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Sep 01, 2021
Everyone very friendly and made us feel at home and welcome.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 11, 2021
Wonderful PAINLESS work. Everyone was very nice and professional. I will be coming back for future work. Thank you.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 07, 2021
The whole staff is very pleasant they all make me feel comfortable. Nicest dentistry I have been to
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Aug 05, 2021
The staff is very certious. I had a good experience during my visit. I have already referred one of my relatives to the Green Dental office in Spencer .
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Jul 07, 2021
Got a crown and it feels and works great.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jul 07, 2021
Dr. Brooks Green is a good caring doctor, and I'm always happy when he sees me.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Jul 07, 2021
I always disliked going in for dental work in the past. I must admit that yesterdays experience was one of the best. Dr. Green and the staff are the best. I woke up this morning without any pain. Thanks to all at Greens dental office in Spencer.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Jul 07, 2021
Great job as always!
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jul 02, 2021
Always a great visit. Great bunch of people.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jun 25, 2021
Staff is very well organized and takes excellent care of the patient. Thank you!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jun 23, 2021
Really great dental care with a warm and friendly staff. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Brooks Green is an excellent.choice.
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Jun 23, 2021
I cannot say enough about how well I am treated at Green Dental in Spencer IN. The Dr.'s and all of the staff take the time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions you may have. They are compassionate, caring, very personable and gentle!
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
4 on Our Website, Jun 23, 2021
The staff is wonderful. Just had a little long wait time from my appointment time until I was seen by anyone. My experience was really good though. It was worth the wait
Business Response:
Hi, Scott. We're glad that you had a good experience with our team. Thank you for choosing us! We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your wait time. It is never our intention to keep our patients waiting as we do understand that their time is valuable. We are dedicated to our patients and make sure to never rush through their services so some appointments do run over their expected time. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to take this into consideration so that we continue to create great experiences for each of our patients. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Our Website, Jun 23, 2021
Very patient and very kind. If you live in Owen County and are not going to Green Dental you are making a huge mistake.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jun 02, 2021
I've few greater fears than the dentist but Dr. Green and his staff, especially Heather, are incredible. I especially appreciate the respect with which they treat me and my fear!! I'm so grateful they are in Spencer!!!
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
4 on Our Website, May 19, 2021
I feel my experience yesterday was very informative. Dr. Green and his staff are very professional people.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, May 14, 2021
Rachel did a great work on my teeth and was personable, friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the quick check up!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, May 12, 2021
Been there twice now for our son & absolutely love it! Our whole family plans on going there from now on!
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Apr 15, 2021
Great, Rachel was wonderful
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Mar 31, 2021
Rachel and Jennifer are both amazing! They are very friendly and informative. Dr. Brooks and all of his staff are great! I normally go to the Spencer office but occasionally I have gone to the Lyons office also. Everyone at both offices is friendly and nonjudgmental. They are there to help in any... more »
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
4 on Our Website, Mar 27, 2021
Explained the probem I was having so I could understand why it was hurting so much.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Clean friendly safe atmosphere. Friendly people too!
5 on Our Website, Mar 24, 2021
The staff is friendly and professional. I received great service and did not wait.
Business Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Mar 20, 2021
Everyone was fantastic
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Feb 26, 2021
I have always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Barnett and her staff are so kind and professional that I don’t hate it any longer.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Feb 10, 2021
My visit to Green Dental was excellent in all aspects. Dr. Green and all those at his office are professional and well trained. They are caring, warm, and skilled. They are dedicated to delivering excellent dental care.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Feb 10, 2021
The staff is always friendly and professional and my visit yesterday found the same thing! Great people doing a great job at a place (a dental office) where folks are not always excited about going. If you are looking for a dentist you can't go wrong with Dr. Brooks Green and his entire staff.
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 03, 2021
Professional and kind. Staff is exceptional! I feel like they care and that I am getting good care. Dr. Barnett is the best dentist I’ve seen in Owen County.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Feb 03, 2021
Just wish i would have gone there years ago! Great staff and Dr. Don't know what you could have done better!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jan 04, 2021
Kind, friendly and professional atmosphere
Business Response:
We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Jan 04, 2021
As Always, everyone is so friendly, smiles on the faces.....before the masks, I'm sure that hasn't changed. Great at explaining what they are going to be doing at the visit. Always, a great experience. I drive and hour to come to see Dr. Green.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Dec 30, 2020
Dr. Barnett is awesome, removed a tooth didn't even know she had started, she even called me to check to see how I was doing. Never had a dentist care so much. Would and have recommended her to family and friends.
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Dec 30, 2020
Everybody is always easy 2 get along with and helpful
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Dec 29, 2020
The staff were very friendly and didn’t make me feel embarrassed about being at the Dentist for the first time in a long time
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
4 on Google, Dec 29, 2020
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a nice review! This really made our day! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Dec 29, 2020
I was amazed at the kindness and thoughtfulness of the staff. Even though it was a long procedure I was ask many times if I was doing okay and reminded to raise a hand if I was in pain. It normally is hard for me to become numbed but when I told them they adjusted the timing and I felt almost... more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Dec 29, 2020
Very good experience
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Dec 23, 2020
Very caring and helpful staff.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Dec 13, 2020
Green Dental of Owen County: Thank you for your friendly staff and caring service. I valued the way staff interacted with me through the procedure to make sure I was comfortable. Also fun conversations about real life and sharing showed genuineness in connecting with your patients.
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Nov 11, 2020
Dr. BARNETT AND HER HELPER WAS WONDERFUL
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Oct 20, 2020
So very friendly and comforting....
Business Response:
We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
4 on Our Website, Oct 17, 2020
Very well job
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Oct 14, 2020
I was very satisfied with my last appointment. It was for my semi-annual ckeckup and cleaning. The technician was gentle and efficient. No new cavities.
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Oct 14, 2020
Always kind and thorough! Greatly appreciate having them so close!
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Oct 12, 2020
Visits are always great. Staff is always friendly. Nothing but good reviews here.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Sep 09, 2020
As a first time patient I found them to be very pleasant and thorough.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us, Bill! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Aug 21, 2020
Allie and the rest of the staff always make me feel comfortable.
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Aug 07, 2020
Staff is very friendly and genuinely caring. They very informative and explained every step of my procedure in detail.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Aug 05, 2020
Dr. Barnett and Jennifer in Spencer office did a good job putting a new filling in.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2020
I had my first visit, followed by a filling placed by Dr Barnett. She was very gentle. It's hard to choose a new dentist. I was fortunate to find a good one who, also, struck me as a genuinely caring person. I definitely recommend her.
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Jul 22, 2020
Everyone was very friendly and professional as always. They are taking measures to make sure that everyone stays safe during the Covid 19 crisis. They are always happy to answer any questions or concerns I might have.
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jul 17, 2020
Dr Barnett is simply the best!
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words!
5 on Our Website, Jun 24, 2020
Dr Barnett is an awesome Dr. I felt so at ease with her both times she has taken care of me. She goes above and beyond what most dentist do!!
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment with Dr. Barnett! We work hard to keep our patients happy during their visits. We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, May 20, 2020
Thank you for again being so kind! Your staff is fabulous.....I appreciate Heather and how gentle and friendly she always is. Since I have no greater fear than a dental visit, I am grateful that everyone in the office is so understanding! Even Peggy, who called to remind me of my appointment at the... more »
Business Response:
Hi Teena! It's our pleasure to care for you and your dental health. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and letting us know we are on the right track! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Google, May 20, 2020
Have been delighted with the practice since they took over from Dr. Cirgin.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you've had a positive experience with our team, Larry! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, May 07, 2020
Professional, clean, kind, addressed all of my concerns.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your feedback, Lesley!
5 on Google, Apr 14, 2020
Green dental is the best around. I have very bad anxiety when going to the dentist. At green dental they make me feel comfortable and welcomed. They always do what they can to help. Will be choosing green dental as my main dentist.
Business Response:
Thank you for trusting us with your smile, Callie! We're glad you feel comfortable and well-cared-for at our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 on Our Website, Mar 25, 2020
Thank You so much with everything that is going on with virus lock down I was really concerned when I had a crown to come off it looked terrible Dr. Green and His staff In Spencer got Me in and made the repair and gave Me piece of mind in this trying times. Thanks to All . Everett
Business Response:
Hi, Everett. We're thrilled that we could help you during this difficult time! We are glad to hear you were happy with your treatment. Thank you for trusting us with your smile.
5 on Our Website, Feb 01, 2020
The people are so friendly and the hygienist was excellent.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Sandra!
5 on Our Website, Dec 04, 2019
As someone with severe anxiety regarding the dentist, I was apprehensive to say the least. I am blown away by the work! Not only for myself, but my three YOUNG kids. I’m grateful they are in our tiny town.
Business Response:
Shelby, we're happy that you and your family have comfortable visits! Thank you for the feedback.
5 on Google, Oct 08, 2019
Everyone is so nice. Very nice place to go to the dentist
Business Response:
Julia, thank you for your feedback!
5 on Our Website, Oct 04, 2019
Everyone is friendly, staff always takes the time to make you feel like you are more than just a patient. I have always had a good experience no matter what procedure I’m there for.
Business Response:
David, we're so glad to have you as part of our family! Thank you for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Sep 29, 2019
My only regret is that they are not in my area. I had a bad tooth ache and I was out of town. I called Green Dental and they took me in right away. The staff was very joyful and pleasant. Only to be out done by the dentist herself. She was very attentive and made sure that I was doing well. Very... more »
Business Response:
Darin, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the feedback.
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2019
Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist. Doctor Barnett and her staff really care about her patients, And their comfort. After dealing with a wisdom tooth problem for the past month and the pain it comes with. I finally broke down and found a new dentist. After... more »
Business Response:
We're so glad to hear you had a comfortable and painless procedure! Thank you for your feedback.
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2019
I can not say enough about this place. I am new to the area and my husband needed an emergency appointment and we found Dr. Barnett at Green Dental of Owen County. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Barnett is amazing on July 3rd I had an extraction done and she was so gentle with... more »
Business Response:
Amanda, we are so happy to welcome you into the Green Dental family! Dental emergencies happen at the most unexpected times, and we are happy to help. Thank you for sharing your experience.
3 on Our Website, May 14, 2019
Xxxxxxxxxxxx
Business Response:
Hi Windell! Thank you for your feedback. We'd love to know more about your appointment. At a time that is convenient for you, please give our office a call at (812) 220-0966.
5 on Our Website, May 07, 2019
Everyone is very friendly and they make feel comfortable.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for sharing, Melissa! We love knowing you feel comfortable in our office.
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2019
The Green staff has always made me feel like family. They do excellent work and stand behind what they do. People who fear a visit to the dentist should try Dr. Green and caring staff.
Business Response:
Jessica, it makes us so happy to hear you feel at home in our office. We love having you as a patient. Thanks for this great review!
5 on Our Website, Apr 27, 2019
Helpful, experienced, satisfying very polite
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jason!
5 on Our Website, Apr 26, 2019
I've had a root canal filings done, cleanings and I've not had one bad experience . Staff from the front desk to the techs are great. I would recommend you folks if somebody was looking for a dentist. Tom C
Business Response:
Katrina, it is so good to hear that you have always had great experiences in our office. Thank you so much for recommending us!
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2019
This is the best dentist office that I have ever been to. I went in w a root canal done wrong from a previous dentist....I was able to get it fixed that same week. They offer sedation which I was happy about bc I have an extreme phobia of anything tooth related..I was able to get my teeth cleaned... more »
Business Response:
Emmy, it makes us so happy to hear your experiences in our office have been better than any other! We love knowing you feel at home in our office. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2017
I was looking for a new, local dentist after Dr. Cirgin retired and was so happy to find that Green Dental had expanded their practice to this Spencer location. The staff is really friendly and Dr. Brooks Green is a great dentist.
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2017
Dr Green was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They offer sedation which is important as I have always been afraid of the dentist. the staff was very friendly and help me understand everything. They accept my insurance and I would recommend them to anyone.
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2017
There is no better than Green Dental! Excellent Dr., nurses and staff. They took great care of me. No pain! They get you in and out and if you need them for anything they are right there to take care of you. Thank you so much Green Dental for everything!

- Amy O. -

I would avoid dental offices like the plague in the past, that is no longer the case after becoming a regular patient of Dr. Gordon and Dr. Brooks Green. I’ve recommended them to several others and will continue to do so. Great people, great place and great care.

- Ashley S. -

Never felt more comfortable with any dentist. The place is amazing and very clean. He truly was worried about my pain.

- Christina F. -

Lyons Patients

Spencer Patients

Contact Green Dental today

Reach out to our office by filling out the form below. We look forward to seeing you soon.